How do I cancel an invitation to join a myTI company account?

Those in an administrator or buyer role can cancel invitations to users. To do so:

  1. Log in to your myTI company account dashboard.
  2. Navigate to Company Account on the left-hand side of myTI dashboard, click Your team.
  3. From the Manage Your Team page, locate the user whom you previously invited. On the right-hand side of their row, click Cancel Invite.
  4. Confirm that their name no longer appears on the Manage Your Team page.

The user whose invitation you are canceling will receive an email with the subject line, “myTI company account access invitation canceled.”

Find answers to your ordering questions

Explore other ways to find answers

Customer support center

Find resources, answers and access to technical service representatives

Live chat

Chat live with an experienced TI customer service representative

Submit a request

Submit a ticket to get specialized support with technical issues