How do I resend or cancel a user invitation?

A super administrator or administrator can resend an invitation by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
  2. Go to the “Your team" page.
  3. On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you previously invited
  4. Next to the user, click “Resend” to send the invitation again or “Cancel” to withdraw the invitation.

Find answers to your ordering questions

Explore other ways to find answers

Customer support center

Find resources, answers and access to technical service representatives

Live chat

Chat live with an experienced TI customer service representative

Submit a request

Submit a ticket to get specialized support with technical issues