How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?
A super administrator or administrator can remove users on a myTI company account by following these steps:
- Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
- Go to the “Your team" page.
- On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you want to remove and lick the delete icon.
- Confirm that the team member no longer appears in the users table on the page.
The removed user will receive an email notifying them that they have been removed from the company account.
- How do I add a new user to a myTI company account?
- How do I cancel an invitation to join a myTI company account?
- Why was the myTI company account on which I am a team member deleted?
- Why was my request to obtain access to a myTI company account denied?
- Why was my access to a myTI company account removed?