How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?

A super administrator or administrator can remove users on a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
  2. Go to the “Your team" page.  
  3. On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you want to remove and lick the delete icon.
  4. Confirm that the team member no longer appears in the users table on the page.

The removed user will receive an email notifying them that they have been removed from the company account.

尋找訂購問題的答案

探索尋找答案的其他方法

客戶支援中心

尋找資源、答案和聯絡技術服務代表

即時聊天

與經驗豐富的 TI 客戶服務代表即時聊天

提交要求

提交工單以獲得技術問題的專業支援