How do I cancel an invitation to join a myTI company account?

Those in an administrator or buyer role can cancel invitations to users. To do so:

  1. Log in to your myTI company account dashboard.
  2. Navigate to Company Account on the left-hand side of myTI dashboard, click Your team.
  3. From the Manage Your Team page, locate the user whom you previously invited. On the right-hand side of their row, click Cancel Invite.
  4. Confirm that their name no longer appears on the Manage Your Team page.

The user whose invitation you are canceling will receive an email with the subject line, “myTI company account access invitation canceled.”

尋找訂購問題的答案

探索尋找答案的其他方法

客戶支援中心

尋找資源、答案和聯絡技術服務代表

即時聊天

與經驗豐富的 TI 客戶服務代表即時聊天

提交要求

提交工單以獲得技術問題的專業支援