How do I resend or cancel a user invitation?

A super administrator or administrator can resend an invitation by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
  2. Go to the “Your team" page.
  3. On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you previously invited
  4. Next to the user, click “Resend” to send the invitation again or “Cancel” to withdraw the invitation.

주문 관련 질문에 대한 답변 찾기

답변을 찾는 다른 방법 살펴보기

고객 지원 센터

리소스, 답변 및 기술 서비스 담당자에 대한 액세스 찾기

라이브 채팅

숙련된 TI 고객 서비스 담당자와 실시간 채팅

티켓 제출

기술 문제에 대한 전문 지원을 받으려면 티켓을 제출하세요.