How do I cancel an invitation to join a myTI company account?

Those in an administrator or buyer role can cancel invitations to users. To do so:

  1. Log in to your myTI company account dashboard.
  2. Navigate to Company Account on the left-hand side of myTI dashboard, click Your team.
  3. From the Manage Your Team page, locate the user whom you previously invited. On the right-hand side of their row, click Cancel Invite.
  4. Confirm that their name no longer appears on the Manage Your Team page.

The user whose invitation you are canceling will receive an email with the subject line, “myTI company account access invitation canceled.”

ご注文に関する質問への回答を探す

他の方法で答えを探す

カスタマー・サポート・センター

リソース、回答、技術サービス担当者へのアクセスを検索します

ライブ チャット

TI の経験豊富なカスタマー サービス担当者とライブ チャットを行います

チケットの送信

技術的な問題に関して専門的なサポートを受けるためにチケットを送信します