How do I cancel an invitation to join a myTI company account?
Those in an administrator or buyer role can cancel invitations to users. To do so:
- Log in to your myTI company account dashboard.
- Navigate to Company Account on the left-hand side of myTI dashboard, click Your team.
- From the Manage Your Team page, locate the user whom you previously invited. On the right-hand side of their row, click Cancel Invite.
- Confirm that their name no longer appears on the Manage Your Team page.
The user whose invitation you are canceling will receive an email with the subject line, “myTI company account access invitation canceled.”
- What are the various roles within a myTI company account?
- How do I change a user’s role?
- How do I add a new user to a myTI company account?
- How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?
- What are the various status definitions within a myTI company account?
- How do I approve someone who requested access to a myTI company account?
- How do I resend an invitation to join a myTI company account if the user did not receive the email or respond within 30 days?