Will orders placed by ex-team members still show up in a myTI company account’s order history?
Yes. The Order History page for a myTI company account includes orders placed by anyone on that account in any time frame, even if they are no longer a team member.
- What orders are included in a myTI company account’s order history?
- What are order adjustments?
- Why are there orders missing from the Order History page?
- What if I don't want my order history to be viewable by others?
- On the Order History page, why does the Ordered By column always have the same name listed?
- How do I find my tracking information and invoices in order history?
- On the Order History page, what does the Order Entry column mean?