How do I cancel an invitation to join a myTI company account?

Those in an administrator or buyer role can cancel invitations to users. To do so:

  1. Log in to your myTI company account dashboard.
  2. Navigate to Company Account on the left-hand side of myTI dashboard, click Your team.
  3. From the Manage Your Team page, locate the user whom you previously invited. On the right-hand side of their row, click Cancel Invite.
  4. Confirm that their name no longer appears on the Manage Your Team page.

The user whose invitation you are canceling will receive an email with the subject line, “myTI company account access invitation canceled.”

Antworten auf Fragen zum Bestellprozess

Suchen Sie nach anderen Wegen, um Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu finden.

Kundensupportzentrum

Hier finden Sie Ressourcen, Antworten und Zugang zu technischem Support

Live-Chat

Live-Chat mit einem erfahrenen TI-Kundenservicemitarbeiter

Senden einer Anfrage

Senden Sie ein Ticket, um spezielle Unterstützung bei technischen Fragen zu erhalten