How do I delete my company account?

A super administrator can delete a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashboard.
  2. Go to the “Company accounts" page.  
  3. Locate the specific account you want to delete and click the delete icon next to it.
  4. Enter the word “delete” and confirm to delete the account.

Once deleted, all members associated with that company account will receive an email notification that the account has been removed.

尋找訂購問題的答案

探索尋找答案的其他方法

客戶支援中心

尋找資源、答案和聯絡技術服務代表

即時聊天

與經驗豐富的 TI 客戶服務代表即時聊天

提交要求

提交工單以獲得技術問題的專業支援