What if I don't want my order history to be viewable by others?
To keep your order history private, create a new personal myTI account and place orders with your personal myTI account rather than a collaborative myTI company account.
Related links
- What orders are included in a myTI company account’s order history?
- What are order adjustments?
- Will orders placed by ex-team members still show up in a myTI company account’s order history?
- Why are there orders missing from the Order History page?
- On the Order History page, why does the Ordered By column always have the same name listed?
- How do I find my tracking information and invoices in order history?
- On the Order History page, what does the Order Entry column mean?