How do I delete my company account?
A super administrator can delete a myTI company account by following these steps:
- Log in to your myTI dashboard.
- Go to the “Company accounts" page.
- Locate the specific account you want to delete and click the delete icon next to it.
- Enter the word “delete” and confirm to delete the account.
Once deleted, all members associated with that company account will receive an email notification that the account has been removed.